Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Document Center. Adobe Reader may be required to view some documents. Get Adobe Acrobat

City Council Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Sep 18, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017 - Committee Meeting Agenda

Aug 28, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017- Regular City Council Committee Meeting

Aug 14, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017- Regular City Council Committee Meeting

Jul 31, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017- Regular City Council Committee Meeting

Jul 17, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017- Regular City Council Committee Meeting

Jul 3, 2017  — Amended Jul 3, 2017

Monday, July 03, 2017- Regular City Council Committee Meeting

Jun 19, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017- Regular City Council Committee Meeting

Jun 5, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017- Regular City Council Committee Meeting

May 15, 2017  — Amended May 15, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017- Regular City Council Committee Meeting

May 1, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017- Regular City Council Committee Meeting

Apr 17, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017- Regular City Council Committee Meeting

Apr 3, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017- Regular City Council Committee Meeting

Mar 20, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017- Regular City Council Committee Meeting

Mar 6, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017- Regular City Council Committee Meeting

Feb 21, 2017  — Amended Feb 21, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017- Regular City Council Committee Meeting

Feb 2, 2017  — Amended Feb 2, 2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017- Regular City Council Committee Meeting

Jan 16, 2017  — Amended Jan 17, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017- Regular City Council Committee Meeting

Jan 9, 2017

Monday, January 09, 2017- Regular City Council Committee Meeting