Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Document Center. Adobe Reader may be required to view some documents. Get Adobe Acrobat

City Council

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Jun 26, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Regular City Council Meeting Agenda

Jun 12, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Regular City Council Meeting Agenda

May 22, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Regular City Council Meeting Agenda

May 8, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Regular City Council Meeting Agenda

Videos

Apr 24, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Regular City Council Meeting Agenda

Videos

Apr 10, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Regular City Council Meeting Agenda

Videos

Mar 27, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Regular City Council Meeting Agenda

Videos

Mar 13, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Regular City Council Meeting Agenda

Videos

Feb 27, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Regular City Council Meeting Agenda

Videos

Feb 13, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Regular City Council Meeting Agenda

Videos

Jan 23, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Regular City Council Meeting Agenda

Videos

Jan 9, 2018  — Amended Jan 5, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Regular City Council Meeting Agenda

Videos